Home   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join / Rejoin
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming LACPA events.

Some events may allow for online registration.

Click the event name to view more details.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 1, 2018

 
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
04/14/18 Dr. Regas CE Program
4/14/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
Sport and Performance Special Interest Group
4/19/2018
Location: Manhattan Beach, California    Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
4/27/18 Dr. Forman Brown Bag Lunch
4/27/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
5/7/18 Dr. Randall Brown Bag Lunch
5/7/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
 

Sunday, May 13, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
5/19/18 Dr. Katehakis CE Program
5/19/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 9:00 - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 9, 2018

 
LACPA's Early Career Psychologist Committee and President Event
6/9/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
6/15/18 Dr. Todd Brown Bag Lunch
6/15/2018
Location: Encino, California    Time: 12:00 - 1:45 PM
 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
more Calendar

2/23/2018
Sex and Sexuality Special Interest Group

2/25/2018
Book Club - Encino

2/26/2018
2/26/18 Dr. Kay Brown Bag Lunch

2/28/2018
2017/2018 Membership Dues with Options

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal